Vagabond Ways
Vagabond Ways
Vagabond Ways

"Oh, doctor please. I drink and I take drugs.
I love sex and I move around a lot."

April 11, 2000

Label: InstinctRecords

Track Listings:
1. Vagabond Ways
2. Incarceration of a Flower a Child
3. File It Under Fun from the Past
4. Electra
5. Wilder Shores of Love
6. Marathon Kiss
7. For Wanting You
8. Great Expectations
9. Tower of Song
10. After the Ceasefire is a Marianne Faithfull fansite which in no way has any affiliations with the artist aside from genuine veneration